Scientific Organizing Committee
  • Nair Abreu (UFRJ – Brazil), nairabreunovoa@gmail.com
  • Ravindra Bapat (ISI Delhi – India), rbb@isid.ac.in
  • Leslie Hogben (Iowa St – USA), hogben@aimath.org
  • Alfredo Iusem (IMPA – Brazil), iusp@impa.br
  • Steve Kirkland (U Manitoba – Canada), Stephen.Kirkland@umanitoba.ca
  • Chi-Kwong Li (William & Mary – USA), ckli@math.wm.edu
  • Volker Mehrmann (TU Berlin – Germany), mehrmann@math.tu-berlin.de
  • Beatrice Meini (Pisa – Italy), beatrice.meini@unipi.it
  • Rubens Sampaio (PUC Rio – Brazil), rsampaio@puc-rio.br
  • Peter Semrl (U Ljubljana – Slovenia), peter.semrl@fmf.uni-lj.si
  • Ricardo Soto (Un. Catolica del Norte – Chile)
  • Vilmar Trevisan (UFRGS – Brazil), trevisan@mat.ufrgs.br
Local Organizing Committee
  • Nair Maria Maia de Abreu, Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro
  • Vilmar Trevisan, Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul
  • Antonio Carlos Saraiva Branco, Fundação Getúlio Vargas
  • Moacyr Alvin Horta Barbosa da Silva, Fundação Getúlio Vargas
  • Vincent Gérard Yannic Guigues, Fundação Getúlio Vargas
  • Renata Raposo Del-Vecchio, Universidade Federal Fluminense
  • Leonardo de Lima, Universidade Federal do Paraná
  • Claudia Marcela Justel, Instituto Militar de Engenharia
  • Alagacone Sri Ranga, Universidade Estadual Paulista
  • Carlos Hoppen, Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul